Join Me Today For a Google Hangout – Learning to Bend Spoons!

 In Blog, Interviews, Jennifer update, Uncategorized

spoon bending google hangout
Okay …. so this isn’t the kind of spoon bending like you see in the magic shows where the magician looks at a spoon intently and it suddenly goes limp as if it’s rubber. BUT … have you ever tried to bend a spoon? I haven’t …. so off to Goodwill I went to find some spoons to bend and I’ll be joining Kim Trotman of KimTrotman.com, an Intuitive reader tonight via Google Hangouts to learn how to bend those Goodwill found spoons! Kim will also do a quick reading on me because she actually does them via skype, Facebook video or even a Google Hangout with her clients! Let’s see what happens! After the short reading (possible past life for me?) … we’ll be bending spoons!

I can’t wait to see if I can do it! Join me back here to watch or Follow me on Google Plus, grab a spoon and learn how to do it with me!

Stop back to this post today at 5:00 pm PST, 7PM CST, 8 pm EST to watch 30 min of fun! We’ll be doing a live / short sample reading and teaching everyone how to bend a spoon!

Recent Posts

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Quick Contact

I'll get back to you, asap.

things I was doing when I wasn't here Jennifer Stinnett